Upcoming Events

Event Title Event Date & Time
Embassy closed - Martyrs Day Monday, July 30, 2018 (All day)
Embassy Closed -South Sudan Independence Day Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day)
Embassy Closed - SPLA Day Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (All day)
Embassy Closed - International Labour Day Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
Embassy Closed - New Year Holidays Monday, January 1, 2018 (All day)
Embassy Closed - Christmas Holidays Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)
Embassy closed - Eid Al-Adha holidays Thursday, August 31, 2017 (All day) to Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)
Embassy Closed - Christmas Holidays 2016 Saturday, December 24, 2016 (All day) to Tuesday, December 27, 2016 (All day)
Embassy closed (Eid Elfitr holiday) Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (All day)
Embassy Closed - New Year Holidays Friday, January 1, 2016 (All day) to Sunday, January 3, 2016 (All day)

Pages